AUSTRIA

Gattinger Ges.mbH
Mr. Dieter Bartak
dieter.bartak@gattinger-gfk.at

BELGIUM

IMCD N.V.
Mr. Erik De Bakker
erik.debakker@imcd.be

CZECH REPUBLIC

Polyvia Nova spol s.r.o.
Mr. Jaroslav Skrabánek
polyvianova@polyvianova.cz

DENMARK

New-Coat A/S
Mr. Peter Kjaer
pk@new-coat.dk

ESTONIA

Topfiiber OÜ
Mr. Tönis Luik
topplast@topplast.ee

FINLAND

IMCD Finland Oy
Mr. Jukka Minkkinen
jukka.minkkinen@imcd.fi

FRANCE

IMCD France S.A.S.

Pascal Dubois
pascal.dubois@imcd.fr

GREECE

Alfakem Ltd.
Mrs. Christina Klossopoulou
info@alfakem.gr

HUNGARY

Paint Service Kft
Mr. Sándor Varga
varga.sandor@paintservice.hu

LATVIA

sia Vitroplast
Mr. Maris Edmunds Pribils
m.pribils@gmail.com

LITHUANIA

Topplastas UAB
Mr. Petras Lungys
petras@topplastas.lt

NETHERLANDS

IMCD N.V.
Mr. Erik De Bakker
erik.debakker@imcd.be

POLAND

TR Solution Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Gustaw Lagocki
gl@tr-solution.com

SLOVAKIA

Polyvia Nova spol s.r.o.

Mr. Jaroslav Skrabánek
polyvianova@polyvianova.cz

SLOVENIA  +  SERBIA

Durokem d.o.o.
Mr. Bojan Cukjati
b.cukjati@siol.net

SOUTH AFRICA

  1. S. Resin Processing Solutions cc
    Mr. Dominique Schlenk

robatech@robatech.co.za

SWITZERLAND

TT-Transtechnik GmbH
Mr. André Abt
a.abt@tt-gmbh.ch

TURKEY

MASKIM Kompozit Ürünler
Mr. Hüseyin Gül
maskim@maskim.com.tr

 

 

All other countries please contact:

WOLFANGEL GMBH

Roentgenstrasse 31
71254 Ditzingen
Phone: +49 7152 999200
info@wolfangel.com